One of the great benefits of the ENGAGE platform is the collaborative piece and the ability to share projects you are currently working on with the team.
In order to share a Template, Watchlist or Saved Search with your team, simply go to the list view where there is an option for "Team Visibility". Select "Team" from the drop down.
Once the list is shared with the team, each team member will see it appear under their own templates, watchlist, or saved search sections.
Any alerts that are associated with the saved searches will need to be activated by each user. This allows each user to tailor alerts to their specific needs.
If a user deletes a shared list, the list will only be deleted from their account and not the entire teams.